List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Samuel Olumuyiwa Olusanya Lecturer 1 oolusanya@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Lecturer II vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Abel Inabo Obaka Lecturer 1 aobaka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Professor gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mrs. Ifeyinwa Maureen Ogbonna-Nwaogu Lecturer I mnwaogu@nou.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
MR. Abdul-Rahoof Adebayo Bello LECTURER I rbello@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Oyebode Musibau Olabamiji Lecturer II ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Angela Ebele Udeoji Lecturer I uebele@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Prof. Stanley Naribo Ngoa Professor dr.snn.enigma@gmail.com Social Sciences Mass Communication
Mrs. Ademuyiwa Simbiat Abidemi Lecturer sademuyiwa@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Dr Chidinma Henrietta Onwubere Lecturer conwubere@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Mr. Clement A.C Chukwunka Lecturer 1 cchukwunka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Prof. Smah Sam Obadiah Professor samosmah@gmail.com Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Dr. IGWE, Dickson Ogbonnaya Senior Lecturer digwe@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Mrs. Christiana U. Ebobo Lecturer 1 cebobo@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Dr. Adegoke Adeniyi Tirimisiyu Deputy Dean, aadegoke@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Mr. Muhammad Abba Assistant Librarian abbam370@gmail.com Library
Dr. Adam Gambo Saleh Librarian ul@noun.edu.ng Library
Dr. Ajimadeke Majekodunmi Librarian 1 amajekodunmi@noun.edu.ng Library

Pages