List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Gregory Onwodi Director, DICT gonwodi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Kadafur Samson .J Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Samson J.Kadafur Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Henry Agbebaku Lecturer II hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Navy Capt. T. Obayemi (Rtd) Senior Lecturer tobayemi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer II adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mr. Babatunde J. Osho Lecturer II josho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Saheed Ajibola Associate Professor sajibola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Samuel C. Anyaoha Lecturer II samanyaoha@gmail.com Social Sciences
Dr. Emina William Uli Lecturer II uemina@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Rekiya Mamman Lecturer II mamman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Kwaire Mohammed Senior Lecturer mkwaire@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Eric Omazu Special Adviser to the VC eomazu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Former Vice-Chancellor (2016-2021) audamu@yahoo.com Social Sciences
Dr. Tunde A. Bakare-Aremu Lecturer II tundebakare4u@gmail.com Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Emmanuel Ifeanyi Ajudua Lecturer II ajuduaemmanuel@gmail.com Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Onwe Joseph Professor ojoseph@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Lecturer 1 wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics

Pages