List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mrs. Omotayo Tekaron Abisoye Senior Lecturer oabisoye@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Dr. Alero T. Akujobi Senior Lecturer aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Model Lecturer Lecturer lecturer@lec.com Management Sciences
Dr. Kalu Idika Awa Lecturer II kawa@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Dr. Okoh, Johnson Ifeanyi Associate Professor jokoh@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
DR. ABDULLAHI SHEHU ARAGA Lecturer I aaraga@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mr. Stowell Ozioma ISRAEL-COOKEY Lecturer I sisrael-cookey@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mrs. Faith Erinma Onyebuenyi Lecturer II fnnanna@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Ume Eucharia Chibuzo Assistant Lecturer euume@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
Dr. Fagbemi Ayodele Omoyiola Associate Professor afagbemi@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
Dr. Ibeme Nwamaka Patricia Associate Professor nibeme@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
LAWAL, Kamaldeen A.A PHD Lecturer I/HOD Klawal@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Entrepreneurial Studies
Dr. Julius Paul EYANUKU Lecturer I jeyanuku@gmail.com Management Sciences Administration1
Dr. Julius Paul Eyanuku Lecturer I jeyanuku@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration1
Miss Fayemi Victoria Assistant Lecturer ofayemi@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Mr. Nnabuike Eya Assistant Lecturer nnnabuike@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Mr. Adaranijo Peters Assitant Lecturer apeters@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Engr. George Oguntala Lecturer II goguntala@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Dr. Ndunagu Juliana N. Deputy Dean jndunagu@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Prof. Monioluwa Omolara Olaniyi Professor, Faculty of Sciences. molaniyi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences

Pages